Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well.

Quite a few Individuals consider that youngsters require to do neighborhood job with no pay in their extra time. This can help youngsters and community to reap benefits, however many teens wouldn't volunteer to do neighborhood services, due to not earning pay, as compared to other jobs. In my,opinion students should be paid for community work. I believe that youngsters nowadays wouldn't opt for unpaid community services, they would rather choose to work with pay, and gain experience, rather than work with no pay in their free time. As per the recent, statistics there is a rise in students apply to go for a paid job more than pay less job in their free. Although teens can benefit from community work, it wouldn't help their career leap for better future prospects. Which would eventually lead to go for paid and gain valuable to understanding, rather than to use their free time for unpaid task. However, I believe that youngsters should require to volunteer, for the community work, no doubt they will gain valuable understanding, but it is believed students opt for a more practical solution, rather than just gaining experience. So they must also be given some sort of compensation, this would also boost youths Morales frequently to do more public service, setting a good example for the society. In conclusion, I believe that students must be paid or be given some incentives for their mandatory community job, which would then lead to many youths to volunteer for community work on their own accord.