Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

The world is affected by a major issue of global heating. The causes of this problem, and a number of possible solutions to be adopted individuals, and the government to lower its influence will be highlighted in the ensuing essay. There are several causes of global warming. Perhaps a major factor is the problem of deforestation. This is because the clearing of the forest whose major role is to trap carbon dioxide and prevents its release into the atmosphere is been sabotaged by the production of woods and the construction of roads. It results in climatic changes that have contributed to the number of deaths; for example, in 2005, the World Health Organization reported that 200,000 deaths were attributed to heat stress. Another widely observed cause is the effect of the greenhouse. This has contributed to the Cajun Latin of toxic gases in the atmosphere which is emitted through the burning of fossil fuels such as, coals, gasoline. These gases are released into atmospheric space, heating up the earth. Turning to possible solutions, a way to address this by the government would be to enforce laws against the cutting down of forests and encourage the planting of trees. A remedy that could be adopted by the people will be to limit the use of cars. Therefore, it reduces the demand for more road construction, and it will also reduce to the minimum, the percentage of carbon dioxide discharged into the atmosphere. In conclusion, the factors of deforestation as increased atmospheric toxic gases appears to be the main causes. A coordinated response by the state and individuals may lessen the severity of the situation.