Some people say that in all levels of education from primary school to university, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable that, education plays a vital role in our society. A segment of society tends to believe that all levels of education from primary school to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts whilst other points that it’s not true, however I completely agree with the upper statement I would like to explain in the upcoming paragraph. to begin with, the first and the foremost primary education is vital for papilla. Primary schools let the children express their interest and creativity along with academics. A good start of primary education for your children paves the way of social, economic, political growth and development of society. In addition to this, there are numerous reasons to believe that practical knowledge is being imparted to the puppies. The governments around the world understand the importance of practical skills in today's evolving world. Learning facts are important for couples are however not on the phone and learning practical skills. furthermore, it is a well-known fact that no knowledge is complete without its practical as well as theory side. Does taking this into consideration, the universities and cool colleges do not award their degree before a student is successfully completing their final leg of study with the firm and gain is a practical experience. So learning practical skills is also essential for students to get jobs because they invited more practical skills students for a job. in conclusion, I accept that most education institutions understand that both aspects of learning or equally important for youngsters.