In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. Do advantage of this development outweigh this disadvantages.

At one time, undergraduate prefer to study in their home country for higher education but in recent times this trend has changed and many scholars are moving overseas to finish territory studies. In my opinion, it has more benefits than drawbacks. To begin with, undergraduates enrolling overseas gets more exposure of different culture and languages that build their foundation as a professional, moreover it improves their communication skills as they communicate with people from different nationalities in their day to day life. Many junior choose to work part-time alongside their ongoing courses to help themselves to supports financially and become more self-dependent. For,example many Indian pupil in Australia have scored well-paid positions in big IT companies as Check the Essay New Essay This essay has been modified. You should check your essay again. they start to work part-time during studies and become skilful during the end of their courses. On other hand, there are certain problems that are arising because of the migration of scholar. Firstly, local universities and colleges lack enrolment that leads to shutdown of many educational institutes. Secondly, learners opt to stay in foreign countries because of better job conditions and higher pay rates and this cause economic loss to home countries as young labour is reducing., Lastly many young people feel stressed and homesick in foreign countries and they failed or drop out from their courses leading to mental and financial stress. In conclusion, studying overseas brings many advantages for pupil that helps them to build a better future,, however there are certain issues related to this but it can be fixed.