some people prefer to live in hot climates. Whereas others love the lifestyles in countries with cold climate. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Actually, there is controversy about the better manner to children spending their free time. Some people believe that parents should incentive them to take part in organized group activities in their available hours. In the opposite way, another group say that it is crucial to them learning about spending moment with themselves on their own. Perhaps, the most benefits of participation of groups it is socialization. On the flip side, spending moment with themselves can be useful to them learning about themselves. I believe that both choices can contribute to youth's progress when there is an equilibrium between the practices. Important to realize the importance of socialization to kids' development. According to Piaget, a researcher of children development, there is a stage where kids are extremely selfish, so it is crucial to them take a part in groups to learn social rules, and consequently, develop some skills like team spirit and cooperation. For example, when youth participate in a sports group, they can be lean how to work collectively and also getting improvements in leadership skills. To illustrate, when I was a child, I participated in a church association what helped me to improve my communication skill and my ability to respect different opinions. Equally important it is to kids take some time to spend with themselves and to get self-benefits. For example, when they alone they can make their own choices without any interference. Also, these moments are good to study to need focus. In my personal experience, these times were essential to review some subjects that I had more difficult, make some proceeding and analyse my mistakes. In my personal opinion, I am positive that both options will be crucial to the kid’s progress. However, it is an essential equilibrium between theses practices. The excessive participation of an organization can be prejudicial to them because they can be stressed and tired with a lot of activities to do it. On the other hand, when they stay for a long stage alone, they can be affected by depression and they can have problems to manager their feelings. In conclusion, there are different opinions about the best way to youth use their available time. In fact, these practices are important to children's development and collaborate to advance in their personality and upgrade in their skills. Equally important to say about the importance of this kind of discussion to improvements in the quality of infant education and, consequently, advance in the future of society.