Computers are becoming an essential part of education. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

Advancement in technology has changed the way of learning and computers are playing a crucial role in this changing trend. This essay will highlight the positive and negative effects of computers in education before forming an opinion. To begin with supremacy, computers transformed the learning style and it is becoming easier for many people to learn even from remote places. Many courses are available online where people can enrol and study through online portals that help many working people to enhance their skills. Moreover many certified universities run online courses so students from all over the country can learn from the comfort of their home. For instance, during, pandemic many universities and colleges adopted online learning for the safety of students and teachers and it also helped many graduates to finish their courses on time. However on another side, there are certain disadvantages related to computer learning. Firstly, in many, countries computers are still considered a luxury gadget and not affordable to many people. In addition there are many online security issues that lead to identity thefts and scam with students. For, example students with limited skills are unable to identify phishing attacks that cause mental and financial issues for them. Lastly there are many study concepts that require physical or one on one training that is not accessible through computers. In conclusion, computers are a crucial part of our learning and there is more precedence then drawbacks that need to be addressed. In my opinion in future computers will overtake the entire education system.