Nowadays, most countries improve the standard of living through economic development. But some social values are lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of the phenomenon outweigh the disadvantages?

In this cutting-edge technological era, the lifestyle of the individuals has been increased dramatically following the boost in their income. Howover, an array of considers this move an inadequate as cultural values are neglected. In my opinion, this shift comprises more demerits than its merits. There are a plethora of reasons behind overlooking the cultural importance by the inhabitants. The government in majority of the nations have enriched the civilians with mouth-watering salary packages that further has stimulate them to make their lives of couch and potatoes. Consequently, their visits to the devotional places and historical museums have been reduced significantly and this has given the birth to demolition of religious emotions and moral values. For example, the youngsters belong to the rich families alway neglect the rituals that are performed during several family functions. Moreover, an eye-catching infrastructure proffered the higher authorities has incites the public to dwell stagnant life and sometimes they spread their legs beyond the overlet overt consequently, the family conflicts come into existence as the adolescent hishonor the devices advices of their elderly people in order to quench their thirst of spending lavishly on precious commodities or get thrilled with extravagent recreational activities. To cite an example, the graduate student who already enjoys the company of rich folks children, tries to imitate their deeds like their visits to clubs and act of globetrotting which demands a catastrophic amount of finance, as a result, he battles with his parents to perform same activities. To conclude, although, the enhanced standard of dwelling has broaden the horizon of nation's development, yet the loss of the moral emotions for the sake of growth cannot be ignored. According to my perspective, the legislators should pay heed to run campaigns in the educational institutes to grasp the nettle of elimination of cultural values.