More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. Discuss some causes and effects of this problem. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays many young kids are facing obesity and it is increasing alarmingly in all the grown countries. It is a major concern across the globe. This essay elaborates the main causes of overweighting of kids and also a few major effects with obese. First and foremost, why many children are suffering from fatness? One of the main causes of obesity is junk food and no physical activity. In this context, countless young kids are not eating proper hygienic food as in developed countries both the parents are working and busy with their office commitments, they could not spend time to cook healthy food for their kids. Children are not allocating spare time to exercising moreover they are investing maximum duration on television, laptops and video games etc. For Instance, more young people are attracted to fast foods like pizza, burgers as well as soft drinks that lead to more obesity. Secondly, if a juvenile is suffering from overweight then it has severe effects as well. Mainly, many youngsters are suffering from diabetics and heart attack. In Contrast to adults, grown-up kids are facing heart attack in young age because of unhealthy food and diabetics count in kids also growing rapidly around the world. It is the major concern in the younger generation. For Example, recently one college student is suffering from excess overweight from childhood as a result he got heart stroke in young age and is in critical situation. To sum up, one of the major causes that many obesity kids are facing heart stroke etc across the nation. To overcome this concern, parents need to play a significant role in their children healthy life and younger generation makes the nation strong.