More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people say that increasing the price of fattening food will solve the problem. To what extent did you agree or disagree?

Folks are getting obesity and the worth of enhancing specific eating substances will confer a solution. From my perspective, this proposition is not completely true. It seems undeniable that human survives on the foods. To depend on the eating substances folks can get the energy which would encourage them to do many tasks. As a consequence, a person becoming more strong if he takes food. The things which are eatable and fat content has a various types of calorie which give strength to human. However, some individuals consider persons eat over calorie eating in contain which might capture them various diseases. For instance, folks need six types of food elements like protein, carbohydrate, fat, vitamin, minerals and water to survive in the world. Nevertheless, persons eating more calorie food cannot live long. Moreover, creating preventive substance is an issue in the human's body whilst it could be found in the fat. If a man eats sufficient calorie food he can gain a large number of chastening things against the diseases. As a result, it would be more helpful for many folks who are not physically fit. On the contrary, taking over calories make person body clog. It is storing in their belly day by day which would not be availed in the long run. For example, a human taking fat in their body can construct an antibody which could protect upcoming diseases. On the other hand, taking exceeded calorie makes a man bulky which is not good for his health. To sum up, increasey increased price is not needed to get high- calorie food is. In contrast, rising worth on fat eating substances can remove the habituate of junk food which contains over contents of eatable things.