Computers are being used more and more in education. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

In present world, it is considered as techonolgy plays a vital role in every aspects and also nowadays gadgets like laptops are being used frequently in school curriculum, but it has certain drawbacks. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of computers and provide a logical conclusion. One of the prinicpal advantages of utilizing electronic appliances in primary schools is self-reliance. Here, current generation especially younger students are completely dependent on digital items like computers and tablets on their studies. Moreover, many primary schools making a trend to conduct teaching classes through these gadgets with the help of internet. Infact, a majority of students gathering necessary information about their research and they are self dependent to use these applliances in their course. For Example, many countries are conducting online classes to their students with the help of computers and internet after pandemic. Despite these advantages, few individuals who are using these device in schools are losing face to face interaction. Currently, techonology is becoming as a drawback in student's education and in fitness level. They cannot communicate personally with other schoolmates or professors and resolves their queries regarding any assignments. Hence, many secondary school students making a misuse of this device which effecting their grades in there curriculum and sufering from health related issues such as eye vision and back problems. For Instance, In India a lot of students who is attending online classes are not concentrating or self focused and wasting their precious time while studing like surfing on internet. In Conclusion, although personal interaction is missing in school education have certain negative effects, it has extremely benefits as well like student's self determination and systematic approach towards computers and provides a essiential data about their course. I personally believe that these benefits of using laptops frequently in schools outweights the disadvantages.