Governments should spend money on rails rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Since the last decade, the authorities have invested in the ways people transport with. Although there is a valid argument on roadway benefits, I strongly believe that railways are much more crucial whether the government should allocate funding on it. There are a host of reasons confirmed trains’ efficiency rather than other vehicles in modern society. Considering the eco-friendly role of a train, particularly those are performing by electricity, in not too distant future would be the first reason that’s why I tend to opt. In this case, the budget that should be allocated in trains’ electricity is also far more affordable than for cars. Moreover, boosting railways could lead to accident reduction which could be happened if people were in a hurry situation by personal car. Thus, railways are not only the first in safety but also considered as an affordable in fare case along with convenient. On the other side, the belief has been existence that how far would people concern about roadways for inaccessible places or the countrysides. They should consider the fact that railways benefits are excessively overweight the roadways’ one. Firstly, according to globalization, the kinds of people who live in the countrysides are becoming low and low. Moreover, the roads are enough yet to link such places. Herein, I would deeply believe that investing budget in railways will be the best decision of governments. In conclusion, I would reaffirm my position which is in supporting governments decision on allocating budget in railways rather than roadways due to the fact that rails could provide people convenient along with faster, safer and affordable conditions.