Thanks to low-cost airlines, many people can travel abroad. What advantages and disadvantages do tourists bring to the countries they visit?

It is becoming acceptable that the vast majority of people may seek the benefit from travelling to foreign countries in terms of unexpensive airlines in today's complex society. In this essay I am about to delve into some merits, as well as drawbacks, which can be brought about by travellers wandering aroung the world. On the one hand, it is utterly important for human beings to go sightseeing places in order to learn and get to know the world. Fortunately, nowadays anyone can go to far-off destinations via cheap charter flights. Looking at the bright side, countries can take advantage of people coming in during different seasons. One of the main advantages is a profit which the country could probably make from tourists. For example, through summer months, Turkey gains countless money from the touristic area, so called Antalya. It is because people come on package holidays or all-in packages and they can get low-priced airlines. On the other hand, it is inevitable that sightseers might wreck havoc on countries. First and foremost, tourists would possibly pollute the environment of the area in which they are visiting. For instance, in the capital city of my country, it is available to see Arabian nation over winter months, who pollute every spot wherever they go. Another key factor is that foreigners might definitely affect badly on local people. To put it simply, every region of the country has various customs and traditions, so there might be something which can be not welcomed by aboriginal community. The prime example of this is the way of dressing. Thus, travellers may have a detrimental influence on young generation of the local people. To conclude, as a coin has two sides, it is understandable that there are some beneficial sides of visiting places of interest, however, several detriments, especially, affecting teenagers of the area, should not be ignored by the society. It is expected that most countries will try to do their best to enable tourists to visit by cheap airlines.