Some people believe that the advent of economical air travel has been very beneficial by making international travel more accessible , while others argue that it has had a very negative impact. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It's true, that with an appearance of the opportunity to buy cheap flights and availability, air flights have impacted on the Earth, there is an opportunity has appeared to make flights to abroad and also fly through a huge distance, but there is a negative consequence of this action. These essay will discuss both points of views and give my own opinion about that. Firstly. In 21 century, It's difficult to imagine someone doesn't use an air flight because it's a great chance not to waste your own time on the road and make a flight for a short time. Secondly, when any country is situated from your homeland, but you would like to visit this country, a distance between countries can be thousands of kilometres, and of course you would use the air flight, as it's cheaper, faster. For example, I live in the USA, and my dream was to visit Australia, both countries are divided by thousands of kilometres and without an opportunity to purchase an air ticket, my dream wouldn't come true. In the other hand, We can see a negative consequence of the use of the air flight on our environmental, a harmful which we bring our planet. The flight, which produces tonnes of toxic substances and then these substances pollute our air, which we breath, and hence, we harm ourselves. Emissions which the flights produce in the atmosphere can cause serious disease, such as heart disease, cancer of lungs, heart pressure. To illustrate this, according to a survey, which was published In Guardian, only for 2018-2020, the death toll has raised about 8.9 million of people all over the world, it was caused by enormous emissions of toxic substances. To conclude, I would like to say, we shouldn't cancel from the use of flights and even close factories, which produce and emit hazardous substances, but the government of any countries must oblige manufacturers to take measures, which will let to avoid toxic emissions in the atmosphere.