Some teachers agree that group studies are helpful to students whereas some teachers are it is good and students study alone. Where you think which one is good as per your opinion and justify it.

Education in schools is very important for the learners future, hence some teachers beelieve that the process of study within a class group is more beneficial, however others are convinced that self-study could be way more productive. In my opinion both technics are essential since the information presented in the class could be deeeply researched at home. This essay will analyse both prespectives and reach a conclusion. On the one hand, supporters claim that certain lectures are meant to be presented face to face. In other words, the information could only be clear if relevant examples follow, therefore the tutors detain the ability to transmit to their learners the explanation required. In addition proponents also believe that the level of concentration could be boosted when taking part of a group session, because the are engaged in the conversation. Moreover, this method is also financialy effective for the reason that the courses could be shared with more individuals in the same time. In a recent study carried out by the London University, the Director confirmed that in 2018 they managed to save money to invest in facilities such as laboratories, because they only needed 10 tutors for 200 course attenders. Nevertheless, the grup classes gain the most popularity. On the other hand, critics think that the pupils could face distraction when they learn on their own. Although, they are able to carry out the assignments in their own time, the detrimental factor could be that their level of concentration could be diminished by their electronic devices.To continue, proponents also believe that some pupils could loose their motivation since there is no authority to check their progress. Sometime children misjudge the importance of the knowledge accumulated throughout and they need close guidance which in many cases are not available if their parents are at work. For example, most schools in Austria adopted the program which allows students to attend the physical classes and their results are considerably decreasing. In conclusion, the self-study could be an option only for a completion of the classes where a tutor could present the main ideas and present relevant data to improve the understanment understatement of the subject presented.