Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes argued that whether tourists from overseas should be charged more than native residents for visiting monuments or not. I completely agree with this idea. On the one hand, there are clear arguments that foreign visitors should not pay more money for tourist sites. One of the main reasons can be that if foreigners realised that they have to allocate the more budget compared to local residents, they would perhaps decide not to travel there. A good example is that some countries like the UK where the tourist industry plays a significant role in its economic developments, the visitors from overseas come to the country to see old architectural buildings such as the popular Castle because this site charges the same price regardless of nationality. Another reason can be that the native inhabitants will encourage to preserve carefully the important monuments if they have to pay a large amount of money for visiting there. On the other hand, I agree certainly this viewpoint that the aboard visitors must expend extremely cash to see and use the valuable monuments. Firstly, the resident population pays adequate money to this site through the tax system. In the other words, there are several countries where their citizens should give money for conserving and reconstructing the tourist attraction as the tax yearly. Secondly, I also believe that not only is tourism industry the backbone of a country but also it depends on state subsidies. It means that some foreign exchange is a harder currency. Therefore, if tourists from overseas bring valuable money into the destination country and its economy will boost considerably due to buying Souvenirs, food and clothes and using facilities of tourist ’s attractions. In conclusion, although some people claim that the fee is paid for visiting tourist sites should be equal for abroad people and local inhabitants, I think that foreigners should outlay more and more money to improve economic condition.