In many places, new homes are needed, but only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

In recent years the population of cities has dramatically grown due to the advancement of technology and industrialization which in turn reduces the lively places of cities and creates a need for building a home in villages. According to my perspective if all people migrate to the village it will cause serious problems in the ecosystem since countrysides are the backbone for food production.I will discuss the causes and give my opinion about the matter more in detail in the subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand,Modernization developed urban areas to provide a lot of job opportunities In addition,it improved the quality of life which attracts people from rural areas to the cities side and results in over crowed cities and increase pollution.For,example a software company in Bangalore attracts more than 10 million people every year with together a dying company in the same city limits harmful chemicals in the water. Therefore we should create equal amenities in both rural and urban areas which stops the migration of citizens to the countryside. On the flip side, significant goods are being created and exported from villages.There is a high chance of destroying agriculture plantation which affects the food chain process so we should be more careful when modernizing countryside.For,instance the Research at California University states that 80% of food manufactured from villages. That is to,say Governments should regulate the movements and enforce a strict law not to pollute areas around the industry. In conclusion, we should create diverse options to study and work in the countryside rather than moving to cities and creating the need for overpopulated housing system. Furthermore we can encourage young people to know the importance of agriculture and make the village a lively place