Some people feel that courses can make anyone a teacher, while others feel an excellent teacher cannot be made by pursuing a course. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The requirements to be a good teacher is a topical discussion. While some people think that formal education is enough to build the teaching skill, others argue that practical experience is essential to, successfully, convey information to students. In this essay, I will discuss both points of view and give the reasons why I agree with the latter statement. One idea is that teaching is a skill that can be learned in the classroom. (Missing transition) Most of the courses have subjects that not only helps students to build but also to improve the ability to teach what they are learning. To illustrate, seminaries provokes pupils to speak to their colleagues, which is a way to practice oratory and posture in front of a public. Nevertheless, is taught by a professor in college how to search trustable information – such as articles, papers, and books – and how to summarize them in order to convey the main content to others. Although to develop the know-how, in any area, practical experience is needed. Only by experiencing real situations in,labour a person becomes able to give more detailed examples while explaining a topic. This happens because it is necessary to consider other factors when thinking of a knowledge application such as culture, interpersonal relationship, and the budget available. For example, it is known by those who have an administration degree that Agile Method is the best software to conduct a time in project management. Despite it, if a limited budget is available, an experienced project manager may choose to lead the time with Kanban, a paper device, cheaper than Agile. For that reason, to be a recognised teacher, practical experience labouring is necessary. To conclude, despite teaching techniques being taught during courses, it is not enough to make anyone a good teacher. In my view, an excellent professor has to have faced real situations to have knowledge from their own experience.