Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness. Do you think people can be happy without much money ? What other factors contribute towards happiness ?

Few people accepts that money is the major element in individuals life and it can bring joyfulness in their life. In my opinion, surprisingly happiness cannot be purchased with currency in this world as well as there are some things which bring lot of happiness in a mankind life. On the one hand, What is the role of money in human life? According to my view, Every person wants to earn money to fulfill their children and family needs. In fact, if parents can't give happiness to their kids then money is not worthy. Moreover, prosperous people spend their bucks lavishly on their children wedding,diamond jewelleries,designers clothing etc. For Instance, if children is depressed with their marriage then obiviously spending all that money on wedding is inappropriate and no use as they are not happy. So, Everything is not relate to money in perspective of happiness. On the other hand, Apart from cash many other things can provide a lot of happiness that can be describe. If people prefers to stay with family which could result them in happiness? In this context, Many persons feels more happy to spend quality time at home along with their family especially with kids. It captures a lot of memorable moments while playing with them. For Example, On weekends every individual visits restaurants, shopping malls, cinema with family as that leads to unique happiness to them because they enjoy each and every moment of happiness. In conclusion, I believe that money cannot buy all happiness and also staying with family,friends leads to happiness.