When there is a rise in the standard of living, people in the cities are more benefited than those in rural areas. Please give your opinion on the problems arising from this discrimination.

It is indeed a fact that every nation is developing and the people are having more benefited. It is believed by some individuals that people in the urban field are more benefited than the rural areas. However, there were some issues occurring due to this discrimination. I agree with this argument and the following paragraph supports my opinion. Many public can be benefited due to the rise in the standard of living, but this might cause some problems between urban field and rural areas. First and foremost, one of them is an increase in population in cities. Similarly, this will result in lack of employment, which further leads them to crimes and assaults. For example, the passed of students every year from colleges in a city is approximately in lakhs and due to,unemployment they are involving in robberies. This was found in research conducted by Oxford University and they concluded that many of them were younger people. Secondly, the crowd are mostly migrated to urban areas and this has been causing trouble for cultivation. As the farmers are considered to be the backbone of a country, they are moving to cities for benefits and better livelihood. Therefore, this leads to starvation for future generations. In addition, vehicles there will be a rise in vehicles and damages the environment by causing global warming. To conclude, the population in cities and starvation for food will be serious issues for future generations. However, in my opinion, the government should consider developing rural space so that there will be no differences in the standard of living