In some countries, online shopping is gradually replacing in-store shopping. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative impacts. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In some countries, the question of whether online shopping should replace brick and mortar stores or not has received a great deal of public attention. Although online shopping has some problems, the merits will negate the drawbacks. There are several disadvantages for citizens to believe that online shopping should not replace in-store shopping. first, since people can not touch and experience their good physically, they can be able to have some risks at shopping. In fact, some shop will send inferior products to buyers to earn a fortune in a deceptive way, which results in frustration's users. Second, by placing order and completing an online transaction, the majority of people will be able to be victimized of hi-tech crime, like ID thief. this means that all profile of users will be sent to seller and hacker can steal this information, which leads to users' information will be invaded and used for evil purposes. In conclusion, we can not deny that both sides are well-grounded. In my opinion, I side with online shopping is positive and it is also advisable that we should consider both ways of shopping in each situation to choose the best choice.