Write about the following topic: Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Due to the advancements in communication systems, the relation among nations has been increased markedly. As a result of this, learning a foreign voice at an early age has become a controversial issue in the global village. Some experts claim that primary jail is the best place for learning another language instead of a secondary hall. I firmly believe that there is a defensible basis for this argument. The proponents of this view discuss that there are many reasons behind their claims. The most important one is about recent research. The studies have shown that youngster between 4-9 ages have a great opportunity to learn new languages. Also, they clarify their claims by an example, a survey of 200 pupils, has shown that the above mention ages have a crucial role in teenager building character and developing their personality. Moreover, give special care and settle down the proper curriculum could be much beneficial for them in this way. Consequently, because of carefree mind toddler can catch more points at this level. In parallel, I personally side with this idea. The key point to justify this attitude could be illustrated by a personal tangible example. A couple of years ago, I met a German family with an interesting story. To cut the long story short, Lucas, the first child of the family, has started learning the English expression at the secondary institute and now the level of his English skill is almost intermediate. Conversely, his sister has started English and France together at primary institute. Now, she can speak very fluently both of them. On balance, beyond a shadow of a doubt, the primary school can pave the way for learning a foreign dialect easily. Although, it should be considered that the method and atmosphere of the academy play a key role in learning. All in all, we should own up to the fact that learning a foreign wording has become a key factor in our lifelong. It goes without saying, having a strong basis in a new voice can uplift us towards prosperity. Primary schools are the best places to enhance our youth's prose ability. Also, in this special span, the pupil’s minds are dead ready to catch an awful lot of new things and what could better than learning a second terminology that.