Many teachers assign homework to students every day. Do you think that daily homework is necessary for students? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Today teachers of school give many exercises to pupils and I strongly agree that it is a good trend for the future of schoolmates which will become our best parts of the nation. On the one hand, the enormous amounts of education projects help to develop children's skills as labour, knowledge of languages and memory. For instance, learning languages demands casual practice. According to the labour, much younger understand that their chores are like a job of adults and require attention and a good result. Firstly, these abilities will be beneficial instruments which rise the future competitive generation. For example, the ministry of education in Japan recommends doing maths and chemical's training every day. That's why young people of Japan grow as the most effective workers in the modern world. Moreover, if pupils concentrate on school drafts, parents should not be nervous about their behaviour. Kids have no time for playing on computers or hang out with friends. They study to control time-management and to be inclined to educational processes. On the other hand, part of the students is tired to do homework daily. But even lifestyle as hard-working influences on condition of pupils, it is not an effective argument not to give homework. Students need to save their thoughts which received by teachers. In conclusion, our lives change and become more difficult but our future generation needs to be competitive. However, there is necessary to do hard work.