Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree ?

undoubtedly, clothes are essential for the likelihood but designer clothes do highlight one's personality. Some individuals tend to claim that culture as well as character of masses could be examined through the selection of their clothes. I accord partially with the rendered notion. This essay will further analyse some supportive ideas in the favour of my opinion before reaching to the reasoned conclusion. To inaugurate with, outer appearance of a person reflects several things about his or her tradition. In other words, traditional dress indicates the religion of a person and their devotional and spiritual nature. Muslim women, as an instance, usually wear the dress which covers their head and all their body which reveals about their culture. Therefore, the traditional dress become their identity through which other can easily guess their background. Conversely, character could not be predicted just from their costumes, which they choose to wear. To elaborate it more, sometimes people tend to follow the trend of clothes due to which nobody would be able to guess about their character. Thus, it misleads us various times, if we judge someone's character on the basis of outward appearance. In conclusion, I believe that one's way of dressing depicts the spirituality among his or her culture as well as religion. whereas, most of the individuals use to follow the fashion, so that is why their behaviour and nature both are unpredictable.