Wealth does not necessarily guarantee happiness. To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement?

Happiness is one of the most important aspects of living a peaceful life and to live happy some people think that it is necessary to be rich,meanwhile, others think wealth does not necessarily guarantee happiness. However, I agree to some extent that being prosperous in life does not guarantee happiness but I disagree in some cases. The following essay will give information based on this argument. On the one hand, it is not very crucial to be a wealthy person because this will not lead to a happy and peaceful life. In order to be joyful in life, a person should be living in the environment where there is peace and this does not mean that he should be living in an affluent family. To illustrate, many disadvantaged families live a life that is full of joy because there are no disputes happening in their family as there is mutual understanding between them but, on the other hand, there are many priveleged households who are not happy because there are lot of fights that take place among them. On the other hand, there are few points on which I totally disagree. Firstly, it is very important that people should have some money to fulfill some basic needs. For example, there are many impoverished people who cannot even afford a nutritious food and this lead to the disturbance of the balanced diet. Secondly, many of them do not have adequate finance and due to this, they cannot afford to send their children to schools to acquire a good level of education. To conclude, I totally agree that wealth does not guarantee happiness but there should be some amount of money to fulfill person's basic necessities and this will lead to a peaceful life.