Some people believe that it is essential to include Physical Education classes in the curriculum for all school-age children. Others think children’s time is better spent on more academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is irrefutable that physical education classes are required in school syllabus. On one hand, parents stand for physical training classes as part of their syllabus in schools but on the other side some parents believe that it do not have a significant role in child's development. In the following paragraphs, I intend to discuss both the views and put forth my opinion below. On one hand, school based education tends to provide overall development for a child. Physical education tends to stregthen one's body and also mind. For instance, some children are better in sports than academuc academics subjects. They may turn out to be a good sports person if initiatives are taken to identify and provide coachings. Most of the talents are in-born but it needs to trained in the right way. One the other hand, learning subjects like science, language and maths give them a wide range of knowledge for the betterment of their life in future such that they can survive in any situation. For example, it is often said if a person has good vocabulary and communication skills, they will be able to survive in any situation and earn. After pondering upon bothe views, in my opinion, physical education must be provided in every school. Getting involved in tema activities can help children to understand several situations like controlling their emotions, how to behave in a team. To summarise, sports or any extra curricular activities helps a person to relax and also helps them to inculcate this into daily roitine routines. Therefore, all educations institute curriculm must include sports related time which can help them for mental stability.