In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, there has commonly been a huge amount of debate with regards to this matter. Every individual wants to be a tech-savvy and new generation prefer to read online because for them it is old fashion. The main purpose of this essay is to present that many individuals like to read books on their electronic gadgets. Firstly, buying printed books are expensive compare to online content and no one wants to spend their hard-earned money on buying physical copies while the same thing is available on the internet free or at the low price. To illustrate that, students always prefer to buy their books online because of the cheap price as I mentioned earlier. Moreover, graduates do not like to carry heavy books and carrying a laptop is more convenient. Furthermore, many students cannot afford to buy hard copies of books because they wanted to save money for their school fees and their daily expenses. Secondly, everyone wants to reduce the global warming and we all know that, to make paper we have to cut many trees, and this is the main reason for the development of more online articles as well as books. In addition to that, everyone is busy with their schedules and many persons always forget to carry their books or newspaper with them. This is another reason, why people like to read online because every individual never forgets to carry his smartphone. In conclusion, everyone prefers to read online because of many benefits. In my perspective, we should adopt this trend because it is free and more convenient