with the development of social media more youngsters are being allowed unsupervised access to the internet in order to meet and chat with friends, which can lead to potentially dangerous situations. What solutions can you suggest to deal with this problem?

In the tech-savvy world, technology has changed the lifestyles of individuals, especially children. Nowadays, they have access to the internet, affecting their psychological progress if they are left without supervision. However, to cripple this problem, parents should give limited internet access to the internet, and teachers should deliver a lesson on unhealthy web surfing. To commence with, the internet provides an opportunity for young adults to meet and chat with their peers virtually, but sometimes, they come in contact with the anti-social and anti-national individuals. These people have a capability of brainwashing the young adult's mind, and in a matter of days, adults fell in their anti-social propaganda, which leads them to criminal world. For instance, a boy from Kerela, India, was studying in grade 10 and had unsupervised access to the internet. One day, while chatting with his friends, he came in contact with ISIS terror group. They manipulated him so much that within a week, he made a terror attack in the city. Challenging though the problem is, there are some solutions to mitigate this problem. First of all, parents should provide limited and restricted access to the internet, and decide about the content, which their children will surf on their gadgets. In this way, the chances of falling into criminal activities are next to negligible. Secondly, teachers should lecture on the disadvantages of harmful internet content, and how young people can benefit from the internet. This knowledge will lead teenagers automatically to neglect the unnecessary content on social media. To conclude, unsupervised access to the internet can exacerbate circumstances, but if parents and teachers act as role models, then the problems can be easily solved.