To solve ever-increasing environments hazards throughout the world, the best way is to increase the price of fuel. what is your opinion on the above assumption?

In 20th century pollution by vehicles has been inclined due to cheaper fuel and inefficient engine design. while global warming has affected enormously the world's environment,increasing the fuel prices is not the comfortable solution. This essay emphasize the fact that environmental hazards can be handled better with alternative measures. Firstly, fuel -based vehicles are not solely responsible for contaminating the atmosphere.There are multiple factors which affect this such as industrial and agricultural waste also inefficient old vehicles.Numerous amount of old motorbikes have old engines which supply fuel and convert it to deadly carbon dioxide,increasing the fuel price will stop consumers from purchasing wheels, however, it won't stop pollution. To illustrate, In India with high tax rates and fuel prices also people are still funding automobiles, to control this government has banned the sale of Bharat service four engines which was prone to infect habitat. On the other hand, increased fuel prices will force the consumer to use more public or electric-based transports.Due to inclination in combustible sources population below the poverty level can no longer afford the vehicles. heavy road tax also plays a crucial role in this. A vehicle maintenance cost will be much higher due to this. For instance, the Majority of Delhi residents relies on Delhi metro system as its fastest and cheapest mode of transportation. Vast individuals are getting attracted to tesla electric automobile than luxury cars. To conclude, We can't blame gasoline for environmental hazards as industrial and agricultural waste also play a significant role. to control the contamination we can ban the industrial wastage to be thrown at rivers or in an open environment. Controlling public transport also will provide great aid to the cause such as old even rules for automobiles on road.