Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays every people are super busy. However, most of the people, who are doing the job, don’t do any physical activities in their free time or busy days. For this reason, they fall into health problems. In this essay, I will find time reason why people don’t do certain exercise and will find some possible solutions. These days people are busy with their work have no drought. Most of the working people do overtime for their personal and professional commitments. For example, living expenses are going to expensive day by day so to earn money people have worked hard to earn money. For this reason, when they will back from work, they are super tired and they don’t go to the gym or do any other exercise. Moreover, in the free day or free time or, a holiday they may fall to sleep or watch TV and sometimes play video games. They try to relax except doing any physical work. In contrast, without doing any physical exercise people fall into various health problems. To solve this problem, need to take some initiative by the Government as well as privately. For example, the Government can run some awareness campaigning for physical exercise to make people understand the benefits of it. Not only the Government but also the private company can take some actions. A private company can create some indoor game, which needs physical attachment like Badminton, Table Tennis etc. So, during the work hour workers can take some time to do physical activities. In conclusion, although people are getting super busy day by day they should also aware of their health. If they don’t keep them physically fit, they will be weak and can’t do more hard work for their family. In my opinion, only personal awareness can make people active to do physical exercise.