Many people believe that social networking sites (such as Facebook) have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree?

Most of the masses thing that online platform like Facebook and Twitter have use negative impact on both individuals and Real world in my opinion, I totally agree with the given statement because online sites have hurt individual and Society due to social networking sites masses are becoming isolate from community. Although cyber crime are increasing why social media and common man are facing my red of health issues like Brain Tumor and depression due to the excessive use of mobile networking At the onset, most of the masses are you doing so besides which create bad background material world such as mostly people use Facebook and Twitter for their entertainment but due to the excessive use of social sites blogs are becoming isolates from their loved one because I want to live in a virtual world with their friends. Moreover, in present scenario people are glued there are smart gadgets because masses have University to talk with their online friends with the help of social networking sites Father reveals that due to the social networking sites crime rate are increasing day by day because most of the hacker easily hack the count of users like bank account as well as email account which create bad impact on Real world last but not the least due to the excessive use of online sites like Instagram Twitter Snapchat masses are racing health issues such as obese depression and brain tumor beaches dangerous for individuals life To conclude that the rise of social networking site as heart friends as well as community because due to the modern technology masses are as so late from their society and it create bad health issues