It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to the remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

With the advancement of technology, researchers and visitors are now be able to explore natural environments almost everywhere around the world including the South Pole. With any new discovery, comes its benefits and drawbacks. This essay will explore the positive and negative aspects of this new development in detail. Looking at the upsides of this new possibility, it can be seen that people can explore new places and be able to do research in new habitats in order to improve their knowledge of the world. Human ADD AN ARTICLE The humanA human The noun phrase Human seems to be missing a determiner before it. Consider adding an article. show examples was always curious to know about new species living in remote areas in order to answer so many unknowns. For instance, we always wanted to know what forms of plants and animals can survive in the South pole and the North Pole. If we didn't have the possibility to travel and explore those places, we would not be able to understand. Also, we want to know about the Ozone layer in a different area and have an estimate on why global warming is happening. Researchers are implementing some local measures in those areas to answer those questions. Besides, people always wanted to travel and see and explore areas out of curiosity and to have fun. While that exploration benefits human in many different ways, the human can be damage the natural habitats by starting to build houses and tourists attraction amenities in order to attract more visitors. This can destroy natural habitat and cause so many short term and long term issues. For instance, according to many studies, the ofnumber whales and penguins have been dramatically decreased since human started exploring the North Pole. They found out that plastic components in the water and the number of whales captured by a human were the causes of this reduction. Thus, people can destroy those untouched environments by their interventions. To sum up, the recent opportunity for scientists and explorers enable people to explore unseen areas around the world. This advancement makes scientist be able to answer some important questions and explore the natural habitat and for others to enjoy seeing beautiful natural places. However, this intervention can destroy natural habitat and cause long term damage to plants and animals.