Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

It is generally considered that the home and the area where people are working should be immaculate and well organized in order to save time and reduce risks of injury. This essay will shed light on these points along with my perspective. To embark on, it is important to have a clean house and keep things in the correct part as it can be hazardous for the family members as well as the guests. In other words, if the floor is not tidy or there is water spill on the floor can be dangerous, likewise, the articles at home should be on shelves or on the tables in an organized manner. For instance, last week my uncle came to visit me and there were toys on the floor, consequently, he slipped and fell on the floor as he stepped in and broke his back. Thus, it is true to have a tidy house especially the floor. On the other hand, the main concern at a workstation should be a clean desk and organized files on shelves, therefore, to saves time. Even though there is less amount of time for cleaning, it is crucial to have a spotlessly clean place. Moreover, a clean place or desk leads to a clean mind with creative thoughts and enthusiasm pertaining to work as there is an ample amount of time rather than wasting time to search the documents. To exemplify it, yesterday, my boss suddenly arranged a meeting and there was a protocol to bring some documents because my desk is not filthy which means no trivial files and documents on the desk, so, it was easy for me to search the appropriate papers and attend the meeting on the given time. Tn conclusion, I am extremely inauspicious to keep the house and workplace clean to save lives and time.