Wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian relief during natural disasters.Do you agree or disagree?

Developed nation should provide financial aid to third developing republic in act of god. Due to inadequate infrastructure and lack of disaster relief funds it's almost impossible for poor nations to cope up with financial burdens. This essay agrees that wealthy countries can contribute to poverty stricken population from another continent in case of calamity. firstly, most vibrant cause of environmental tragedies are earthquake,flood and tsunami. since third world is still not fully blossomed and currently in huge debt due to multiple loans for development, its hard for them to manage enormous people which are affected by natural misfortune. In this case rich kingdoms can come forward and sponser government initiated relief funds. To illustrate when kerala in india was miserably affected by flood in 2016 where most of the individuals lost their shelter and job UAE donated huge amount to provide financial help to indian government. On the other hand, World bank and UN are also two most powerful organisation around globe which helps below poverty masses however, humanitarian benefits can only be given in terms of debt.Numerous countries have huge mortage for these disasters which later on degrade their economy. While nation is still struggling with economic debt if another misfortune happen its status in world market become poorer than before. For example sri lanka a coastal country is still in huge debt from china and world bank as Tsunami hits their coasts.Even though relaxation of 100 milion is provided by lender it is still not enough. To conclude, Financially strong societies should provide monetary support to poorer republics during natural calamity.Below poverty level countries can also obtain aid from united nation and world bank, however it is subjected to economic growth.