ome people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

News is becoming a constant part of our lives, and the ways from where to obtain are changed over the period. Some people believe that e-books and other social media will took over from traditional means such as newspapers or magazines. However, I can not entirely agree with the notion because,in the contemporary world, both virtually and old-fashioned sources are equally valuable for receiving the news. Initially, traditional means such as newspapers or magazines have become an integral part of the individual's lifestyles. By saying so, people have a habit of reading newspapers with their cup of tea in the morning, and some are so fascinated towards magazines that they believe that it is a good source of entertainment, and most importantly, to attain the knowledge of fashion industry. Furthermore, news printed in newspapers and magazines is reliable as they are properly published based on real sources. On the other hand, undoubtedly, online news web forums are gaining popularity in the modern world because of convenience and the fastest source of delivering news. Individuals do not need to carry papers in their bags while travelling, they can just open their electronic gadgets and read the news at their convenience. What's more, they do not need to wait for the newspapers to get a knowledge about what had happened on the last day, indeed they can read breaking news instantly from their tablets at the same time. For instance, a terror attack of 26/11 would not be spread around the world spontaneously without the assistance of virtual means of news. To conclude, traditional and online sources have their own benefits. Even though the popularity of e-book and web news forum has increased over the decade, but these virtual sources can not fit in the traditional method.