In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fastfood. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

consuming too much instant food is elevating the number of health issues to individuals in some Nations. So it is believed that authorities should put maximum tax on these variety of using. In my opinion I agree up to the certain extent with the given statement because higher the charges are the lesser the consumption will. Although such high taxes will impact on fast food industries. To begin with, rising number of individuals are suffering from health issues like obesity, cardiac problems, blood pressure and so on, due to consumption of canned food in some Nations, because of the busy life schedule mostly of the masses prefer to eat packed food. So keeping all the sand mine authority should take action towards the reduction of consumption. Should put Taxes. It may bring down to get rid of this problem at some level. On the other side coma paying high tax amount to the government will impact on the employment specialist those who are surviving on this work as street food vendor so it cannot be possible for all to pay tax by income to conclude fast food is easily available but harmful to health so, I believe that exercise should be judicious on fast food industries.