Some people think that you can only learn about the cultures of different place by traveling to there. other people think that you can learn just as much about these places from reading books and watching travel documentaries about them. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There are views of human beings, that the most better way discover something new about cultures of different countries, it's to go and communicate with a local population there, while other people believe reading books and watching travel documentaries is way, which is not worse. This essay will discuss both points of views and express my opinion about this. Firstly, I would like to add from myself, that both ways can use for learning cultures or traditions of countries. Secondly, Visiting any countries it's always new impressions. it's the opportunity to touch my own hands, communicate with local residents, and as a result, your horizons and views will be able to broaden and its can stay in your memory for a long time. For example, Recently I've returned from my trip to Indonesia. Early I had read enormous bound of books about that country, tradition, religion, origin different tribes. it wasn't enough for me, and I decided to go to that country, and as consequence, I experienced great pleasure from this trip. On the other hand, not everyone can afford to visit any country, and a single available method is watching a special TV channel and reading different magazines and books. Here, human beings have a limited opportunity, but there is an enormous list of different TV programmes on channels or on the Internet, which can also bring benefits, give currently actual information and knowledge. For example, In 2010 I hadn't free money for travelling to Milan. I addressed sources of information about this country, which was checked by a huge number of people and I received a colossal knowledge. To conclude I want to say, that both methods are useful, which can combine.