Some people prefer to live in hot climates. Whereas others love the lifestyles in countries with cold climate. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are two types of views, when we are talking about climate. One prefer hot weather and another enjoy cold and snowing. Do their debates have any sense? Let’s discuss it from two points of view. First, we will talk about sunny areas such as Africa or Australia. Second, we will compare it with cold lands, for example north Russia or Finland. So let me start whit the statement that people in the hot countries are happier than people who always live in northern areas. It has been mentioned in the BBC journal in March 2020. As this nations spend more time under the sun, they take a lot of vitamin D. As a result, it helps them to be much more patient and joyful. Finally, sunny weather is always better, than rainy and cloudy. Sun helps our organism to produce serotonin and that is why public in Africa and other hot regions is so happy. However, people in Finland are called the happiest nation in the world. Why does it happen? May be they are getting used to this weather or they really enjoy it. Snow gives them an opportunity to ski or go for a walk to the beautiful white forest and those little things make them really into their climate. To summarize, people can take pleasure in both types of temperature. As for me, I am really a sucker for warm sunny weather, so I prefer south states to live in. I want everybody to enjoy their homeland whether it is summery or not.