In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Every day the internet becomes influential in people's lives. Users of the Internet will be allowed to find any information and read it online in the future and no one will purchase printed reading stuff. Printed newspapers and book are the past of humanity, mankind will process all information online in the future. I partly agree with this statement. Readers can easily get information from the Inernet, using devices and gadgets. Nowadays everybody may use smartphone to read news or book. Many routine stuffs are introduced in current technologies. For example, in iPhone everyone can use application “Books” and download own wishes by books. Modern technologies provide comfortable consumption of information and give an opportunity to read all kinds of information from small device. Furthermore, printed newspapers are not convenient to carry everywhere. It takes big space and readers may forgot this stuff. Despite all facilities of online using information from the net, it is completely impossible without being charged. For instance, smartphone will lose all charge after a while. Moreover, exposing their eyes to the monitor of the laptop and phone could damage their vision. In the future, replacing printed newspapers and books with online news and e-books would therefore mean cutting off the rest of the world from this part of society. In conclusion, online reading of books and newspapers is convenient and better nowadays, even if there are some inconveniences. Each person can use the information in a convenient form.