Some people believe school children should help to create rules in their schools. Others say teachers alone should decide what the rules are. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are split opinions about creating law in school, some believe that school children should help to support create law while another group of thinkers support that the teachers solely are responsible for the process of setting up rules. However, both has its own pros and cons. Therefore before commenting on my decisions, both the opinion would be discussed. Examining, the former sentiment, the primary argument that the supporters put forward is that the children should help to create law in their schools. This is because they understand the positives and negatives of an institute and they can suggest their thoughts to the teachers. In addition, as this becomes a more collaborative approach, this makes the student feel that there is someone in their academy who tries to understand them. Thus, it is a nice idea to have pupil opinion considered when the rules are being set up in the institute. On the contrary, the latter view suggests that teachers alone should decide the rules in their school because they have knowledge and experience in managing pupil. Besides this, they are mature and can understand the positives and negatives for students and also make them discipline. In fact, we have seen that many students have achieved higher success in their respects fields by following an order that is set up by most of the institute. To conclude, and give my opinion, I would say that mentors alone should set up-regulation in their schools, as it is the most ideal way to deal with the pupil. In a big picture, this would help students to grow and succeed.