In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The technological revolution has brought humanity into a new era of development where almost all people have access to information. Many people believe that in the future there will be no need for newspapers, as they will be replaced by online news sites. I agree with this statement because in the future, newspapers will gradually lose their popularity. There is no doubt that people will have free access to information via the Internet. In addition, many magazines and newspapers have their own blogs where articles are also published. For this reason people think that in the future newspapers and magazines will be replaced by their online counterparts. Undoubtedly, there will also be those who prefer to read traditional newspapers and books. But in the future, a new generation will get used to mobile technologies, as the current printed newspapers are obsolete. They are paid, too large, they are inconvenient to carry with you and each new newspaper must be purchased separately each time. Finally, in the future, people will read online newspapers, but this will not happen soon, as there will be those who prefer regular newspapers.