Smoking is a habit that claims many lives and is a great drain on health service. One way to combat smoking would be to make it illegal. What are the pros and cons of such a government policy? What alternative strategies can you suggest to combat smoking?

Many humans lost their lives each and every year because of smoking cigarette.To eliminate this pattern.The government can put a ban on the sale of cigarette.So people have to leave smoking if they do not get supply.So in the following paragraphs,I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this policy and find out other ways to come off this smoking tendency. To begin with,many individuals assume that if government implement the ban on smoke.Consumption of taboo will be zero but we cannot ignore the drawbacks of that policy.Many folks who smoke in routine will suffer from many health problems like,body pain,laziness,depression,or many more.Even some of them will commit suicide because that is not possible to quit straightway a long time habit. Moreover,some human being will adopt other more dangerous drugs such as alcohol,or medical drugs that can make society worse.I believe that the administrations should follow other ways to control usages of smoking.One of the precise notions is to spread awareness among the community.They should to explain them if they will smoke they can suffer many chronic diseases. In addition, totally make illegal smoking strategy may work. If the smoking product will not available in the market how persons can buy it then they have to quit their bad habit.For,example some countries put a ban on alcohol so today they are fully alcohol free countries. Additionally,to reduce the sale of smoke they should also impose a ban on that advertismentadvertisement who encourage people toward smoking. In conclusion,it is a very bad habit and many people are the victim of it, it does not matter what way we use but we have to eradicate this issue from our community.