In many countries today, the eating habits and lifestyles of children are different from those of the previous generations. Some people say this has had a negative effect on their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many countries around the world shows the rate of eating habits and life styles of youth people are changing, compared to the previous time. People believes that this problem may lead to unhealthy living. According to this problem, I believe that the parenting behaviours are involved in the children eating habits. Moreover, the advertisement od fast food product are now advanced marketing which may attract to the children customers rather than the past. It is tendency to believe that children ’s behaviour are developed by families. Particulary, eating habits were provided by parents to their children since they were infants. Therefore, the children eating habits are significantly changed due to their parents' eating habits. For examples, If parents had provided fast food or junk foods to their child since they were young, the kids might get used to this type of food and may consider it to be their first choice of diets. Moreover, technologies and advancements in advertisement of fast food business are now better in food industry systems. For example, KFC which is the big fast food company in the world is always launch the toys attach Change the form of the verb attached show examples to the meal. This type of advertisement cause the huge advantage to their company because the children were interested to their foods and buy them without realise about nutrients in them. Thus, the marketing of food companies are now beyond in technologies and strategies compared to the previous century. From this point of view, there are many several factors that show the trends of eating habits in children. However, there are another point that people should mention on children eating habits. For example, Changing or training the children to realise about negative effect on their health should be provided by parent and schools. To obtain the successful goals of changing in behaviours, children could be taught at the initial period of life. In conclusion, I believe that there are several factors can lead the children to negative effect on their health due to eating habits and lifestyles that are changed from the previous generations. In contrast, many factors can be controlled by people in this generation as well.