some people believe that academic success depends mostly on having a good teacher. others argue that it is the attitude of the student. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A number of individuals think that tertiary success depends mostly on having a good tutor.While, the rest of the masses believe that it is the behaviour of the learners. I believe that, having good educators are more important for students to succeed in education because a good teacher teaches various things such as moral values, how to behave in society, teacher easily access kids performance and tutors motivate learners towards their further goals. To begin with, the teacher plays an indispensable role in humans life because they teach good knowledge about their surroundings. In spite of this,most of the scholars face difficulty in the education sector and they do not solve problems properly. So,having a good mentor students resolve their problems easily. Moreover,good teachers are very helpful for students education because scholars learn things easily from good teachers because the teacher has more experience and good knowledge of their surroundings. Additionally,good educator easily evaluates students mistake and they analyse them by their performance. So, a good tutor is very beneficial for student education. On the other hand,academic success depends on the behaviour of scholars such as; learners motivation is very necessary to achieve their goals because some pupil has not good knowledge toward their study in which students do not achieve their targets properly. So, students do more effort toward their study. Nevertheless,most of the students do not follow the instruction of their teacher which they had given. So,as a,result it is harmful to scholars future. Students behaviour is also beneficial to success in education. To conclude,I believe that a good teacher plays a crucial role for learners because teacher helps in every aspect of life and they have more experience and knowledge in which teachers can teach their students in a proper way.