Some people say that instead of preventing climate change we should find a way to live with it. Do you agree or disagree?

Climate change is a significant problem for the whole world. It is commonly believed by many people that living with climate change is easier than producing a solution and we had better learn to live with it. However, I firmly disagree with this given statement and I think that we could reduce the damage of climate change even though it is becoming more and more developed. In the following paragraphs, I shall put forth my arguments to support my views. To begin with, struggling with climate change plays a vital role for the future of the world. In other words, this is a problem not only for humanity but also earth and animals in today's modern life. Moreover, if this problem could not be solved quickly, the world would encounter the danger of extinction. Likewise, preventing climate change can provide advance both human and other things which are located in the world. Take the use of fossil fuel as an example; if people would rather use renewable energy at house and workplace, they can decrease dramatically the disadvantages of fossil fuel such as coal and petrol etc. On the other hand, learning to live with climate change is never the best way to solve problems. Therefore, this provides a temporary solution due to continuing damage. Furthermore, people think that what they do is correct if the government does not take some precautions. Therefore, people continue to harm the world. For example, about 70% of people living in the UK recycle their rubbish and they use it at home as electricity and heating. In conclusion, I strongly believe that climate change is quite a significant subject and it should not be ignored because these measures can soften the side effects of climate change.