Some people say that instead of preventing climate change we should find a way to live with it. Do you agree or disagree?

Climate change is significant problem at whole world. It is commonly believed by many people that living with climate change is easier than producing a solution and we had better learn to live with it. However, I firmly disagree with this given statement and I think that we could reduce the damage of climate change even though it is more and more develop it. In the following paragraphs, I shall put forth my arguments to support my views. To begin with, struggling with the climate change plays vital role for the future of world. In other words, this is a problem not only humanity but also earth and animals in the today’s modern life. Moreover, if this problem could not solve quickly, the world encounter the danger of extinction. Likewise, precautions in relation to climate change can provide advance both human and other things which is located on the world. Take the use of the fossil fuel as an example; if people would rather to use renewable energy at house and workplace, they can decrease dramatically the disadvantages of the fossil fuel such as coal and petrol etc. On the other hand, learning to live with climate change is never best way the solution of problem. Therefore, this provides a temporary solution due to continue to the damages. Furthermore, people think that what they do is correct if government do not take some preventing. Therefore, people continue to harm the world. For example, about 70% of people living in the UK recycle their’ rubbish and they use at house as electricity and heating. In conclusion, I strongly believe that climate change is quite significant subject and it should not ignore because these measures can be soften the side effects of climate change.