In many workplaces, online communication is getting more common than meeting face to face. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In most the, places virtual talking is becoming more common as compared to face to face meeting, in my opinion, the merits of this development outweigh the demerits because, in technophile,era folks do online meeting through their electronic gadgets in a short span of time. Also, it saves the hard-earned money of workers. However, there are few of the merits are also exist of this statement like in some areas have the problem of network issue so there will be no chance of virtual meeting. At the onset, Technology has proved as a boon for mankind because, the online platform is the best mode in order to meetings with their loved one in a short span of time. Moreover, online meetings are the best source of saving money because in prior time masses go here and there to attend the meetings but, now with the aid of virtual meetings masses save their hard-earned money because, workers have not gone anywhere. While there are few of the merits are also exist in few areas there are a lot of issues of network problem so masses cannot join online meetings which creates a bad impact on labour as well as society. Although, in other words, virtual meetings save precious time of employees such as during the Corona pandemic most of the employers what do virtual meeting with the help of telecommunicating.So online meetings are beneficial for workplaces. To conclude, both the perspectives are good and valid up to certain level virtual meetings have the importance of merits like it saves both times as well as money of worker and employers so that is why online meetings are becoming more popular rather than face to face meetings