Through out history, it is found that male leaders had led world towards violence and conflicts. The world would be governed better and peacefully if female were leaders. what is your opinion?

Since ancient times, human society is primarily dominated by Men. Therefore most of the leadership for different civilizations was always been masculine. Some people view this as a main reason for violent and chaotic world history and hence they promote female leadership. I strongly believe against this concept, as I view leadership as the gender independent skill. To begin with, human history is blotted with a lot of blood spill. But it will be wrong to relate it to a specific gender as it is driven by two main elements grid and power. Both these elements have tendency to corrupt the sane human mind. For example, Many Kings & queens have invaded other realms on pretext of either occupying land and resources or under the shadow of egoistic cloud of false assumption of their strength. We can take entire 1st world war as an ideal example of this fact. However, These traits are not limited to male leaders. For instance, there are many notable female presidents from South Asian countries, responsible for triggering violent wars which caused death and destruction of their citizens. It is equally true that leadership which brought prosperity to their subject also came from both sides of the aisle. Margaret Thatcher and Jawaharlal Nehru can be seen as a shining examples of this statement, Which further proves leadership is not a gender specific and rather it is a person dependent skill. In conclusion, as per my viewpoint, taking the entire community in a right direction is the holey task. As men has dominated most of the human history it is tempting to blame them for all the sins of the past. However, that is not true and leadership shall be seen from gender-neutral perspective.