Many scientists believe that now we can study the behavior of a three-year-old child to see whether they will grow up to be criminals. To what extent do you think crime is determined by human nature? Is it possible to stop children from growing up to be criminals?

With the advancement of Neuroscience, researchers reckon that criminal minds can be predicted at a young age of 3 by the toddler's conduct. Though external factors influence the child's behaviour, the innate qualities decide the character. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall delve deep into how brain study will help parents to raise children in the right manner. First and foremost, it is not necessary that a miscreant's descendant may turn out to be an offender. An immature regardless of its genetical history can contribute to the betterment of the society in a righteous manner. For instance, a kid born in an ethical background could get involved in unlawful activities. It is, therefore, the brain that decides the character and not the upbringing. In the present century, we are blessed with the option of conducting a cerebrum analysis to determine the right way of taking care of a minor. Once, it is detected that the child has a propensity towards unethical acts, the parents can regulate the kind of education and nurturing they should receive. It should be ensured that the little ones are taught the importance of moral values. Also, they should be guided about the consequences of breaking the law and instil a sense of fear in their eyes for committing sins. Having prior knowledge of the youth penchant will help refrain them from moving towards insanity and in turn guide them in the correct direction. In conclusion, the scientific study might help in understanding the likelihood of criminal tendencies at a tender age. People should make use of this evolution and opt for the mode of children's upbringing to stop them from becoming criminals.