nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties having enough sleep what are problems caused by lack of sleep? what can be done about this lack of sleep?

Sleep deprivation has become a major problem in the contemporary world. People are busy earning their livelihood that they hardly get time for enough sleep. As a result, they begin to suffer from psychological and physical issues. However, these problems can be cured by fixing our daily routines. There are numerous problems that can arise from improper sleep. The predominant one is a lack of productivity in the workplaces. This is because, without enough sleep, the brain will not get rest to boost and re-energise, as a result, the body will feel lethargic. This will leads to less productive and innovative mind in the offices. For example, research on sleep impacts held by National Home Affairs in India illustrated that 8 hours of sound sleep in a day can enhance and generate new ideas in a human brain. Secondly, the body is also a machine, without the proper rest and maintenance, it will start evolving physical problems such as obesity, diabetics, blood pressure and headaches. Challenging though the problem is, there are some solutions to mitigate the impacts of sleeplessness. First of all, an individual should follow a properly balanced diet, which is full of nutrition. It is believed that the consumption of a healthy diet releases a hormone called melatonin in a brain, which helps in a sleep cycle. Apart from this, people should restrict themselves from mindlessly swiping their phones during the night. It becomes a habit for a vast majority of youngsters to use their gadgets in their bed. This advocacy affects their sleep patterns and hours. For example, research projected that mobile use at night is a major cause of the sleep problem, If the individuals restrict themselves from using smartphones, then they might have more time for their sleep. To conclude, undoubtedly, lack of sleep create various problems, but it can be crippled down by following the healthy diet and less usage of mobiles.