Details of politicians’ private lives should not be published in newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Magazines and news channels ought not to reveal news about political leaders ' family problems. This essay entirely disagrees with this statement because it helps in displaying their actual mental psyche to citizens, and it also helps in evaluating their honesty to people. One of the main reasons why politicians' personal matters should be covered by newspapers is that it helps individuals to understand their leaders ' mental state for their community. Moreover, if they know their acts are monitored, they will behave in a better way with people. For example, according to a recent survey by the BBC, 83% of Indians believe that when they get information about their ministers' actions with their loved ones, it gives them a better understanding of their thinking. Hence, it is evident that for choosing the best candidate in polls, knowledge about their personal issues is significant for the masses. Another reason is that when people get information about their leaders, it helps them to analyze if they are taking actions to favour some individuals. Additionally, it helps to lower the possibility of misuse of power by ministers. For instance, recent research at Oxford University stated that when a group of youngsters were asked how they cast their votes in elections, 93% of them said by analyzing ministers' actions in their personal lives. Thus, it is apparent that news outlets should publish politicians' personal matters in helping citizens in choosing their leaders. In conclusion, newspapers should be restricted to publish private issues of politicians. In my opinion, they should be allowed to showcase their lives because it helps individuals to understand their opinion for their citizens, and it also allows them to analyze their honesty for them.